Nem támogatott böngészőt használsz, ezért az oldal egyes elemei hibásan működhetnek. Kérjük frissítsd böngésződet, vagy válts egy modern alternatívára.
Nem támogatott böngészőt használsz, ezért az oldal egyes elemei hibásan működhetnek. A mobil oldalunk hamarosan érkezik, addig látogasd az előadókat asztali gépen, laptopon.


Deutsch English Nederlands
Last show: yesterday
Quality shows since 27th February, 2019

Meet me


Age: 43
Hair color: Brown
Sign: Pisces
Hair length: Shoulder length hair
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Sexual preference: Bisexual
Height: 5'62" / 172 cm
Favourite position: Oral
BodyArt: None
Eye color: Brown eyes


If I'm momentarily not online, then...

Chatting and se what we gonna do

The best party, I ever attended

Ask me

My favorite sport


The best book, I ever read

Dont have a favorite

I would love to live in this city

I am satisfied now

A perfect date would look like this

First going to diner, then cinema and then....

I would love to do this at some point

Win the lotto

I would take this items with me to a desert island

A nice funny man

A dream partner would look like this

appearance is not important, funny, sweet and nice that is what I am looking for

The thing I like most on me

My eyes

My best characteristics

Cheerful, sweet, trustworthy, honest

My favourite music


My favourite dish


What I like most about sex?

Kissing, 69, doggy and outside

What do I dislike in sex?

Animals, children, poop

What was my hottest experience?

couples club

What do I wish in sex?

Surprise me

What do I like to try?


My favourite sex position


My sexual fantasies


My most exceptional sex experience

Sex outside

My most exiting erotic experience

Sex outside

Payment with credit card


Credit purchases by credit card through Verotel's online payment system.

Selected package: credit

Total amount: