Nem támogatott böngészőt használsz, ezért az oldal egyes elemei hibásan működhetnek. Kérjük frissítsd böngésződet, vagy válts egy modern alternatívára.
Nem támogatott böngészőt használsz, ezért az oldal egyes elemei hibásan működhetnek. A mobil oldalunk hamarosan érkezik, addig látogasd az előadókat asztali gépen, laptopon.


Deutsch English
Last show: today
Quality shows since 17th September, 2019

have a great time!


Age: 24
Hair color: Blonde
Sign: Capricorn
Hair length: Long hair
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Sexual preference: Bisexual
Height: 5'60" / 167 cm
Favourite position: Anal
Eye color: Blue eyes


If I'm momentarily not online, then...

Im visiting my friends or im training on a gym

The best party, I ever attended

Christmas party with by a friend of mine. Everyone had a lot of drunk and had sex!

My favorite sport

I love volleyball :) and swimming too

The best book, I ever read

There is so many books that i like and have read

I would love to live in this city


A perfect date would look like this

Hmm probably you cook for me and i watch you :)

I would love to do this at some point

To be a vet

I would take this items with me to a desert island

I would take flip flops, books and bikini

A dream partner would look like this

Everyone says the look is not important, and that's true but if I have to say something .. then I would say men with beard, strong arms and beautiful hands

The thing I like most on me

My eyes, my hair.. and my ass :)

My best characteristics

Hmm, I'm pretty stubborn: D

My favourite music

i love r'n'b

My favourite dish

I love italian food

What I like most about sex?

I love the leading role

What do I dislike in sex?

Being submissive

What was my hottest experience?

Hot sexparty, do you want to know more about it? ask me :)

What do I wish in sex?

submissive men

What do I like to try?

i would like to try swingers club

My favourite sex position

i like all positions

My sexual fantasies

Oh wow i have so many.. its not that easy to choose one

My most exceptional sex experience

Hmm I would say sex in a barn

My most exiting erotic experience

Threesome with 2 slaves

Payment with credit card


Credit purchases by credit card through Verotel's online payment system.

Selected package: credit

Total amount: