Nem támogatott böngészőt használsz, ezért az oldal egyes elemei hibásan működhetnek. Kérjük frissítsd böngésződet, vagy válts egy modern alternatívára.
Nem támogatott böngészőt használsz, ezért az oldal egyes elemei hibásan működhetnek. A mobil oldalunk hamarosan érkezik, addig látogasd az előadókat asztali gépen, laptopon.


Last show: yesterday
Quality shows since 12nd July, 2019

more fun and sex


Age: 51
Hair color: Black
Sign: Leo
Hair length: Shoulder length hair
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Sexual preference: Straight
Smoking: Smoking
Height: 5'59" / 163 cm
Favourite position: Oral
BodyArt: None
Eye color: Brown eyes


My hobby:

I love anal sex and punishment from a rude man in while he would need to talk dirty.

If I'm momentarily not online, then...

send me a n email I will receive you sure

The best party, I ever attended

swinger party

My favorite sport

the swim

I would love to live in this city


A perfect date would look like this

a dream

I would love to do this at some point


I would take this items with me to a desert island

a handsome man

A dream partner would look like this

a man with muscles

The thing I like most on me

sex then paint then sex...

My best characteristics


My favourite music


My favourite dish


What I like most about sex?

masturbation near of a man and when he tell me how i am of sexy and fuckable

What do I dislike in sex?

I like everything

What was my hottest experience?

then when I did sex with two men

What do I wish in sex?


What do I like to try?

What do I wish in sex?

My favourite sex position


My sexual fantasies

In my youth I had more experience of nature sexual however I would like to have an sexual experience with much more men in same time

My most exceptional sex experience

I had an experience ten years ago when I made sex with a priest

Payment with credit card


Credit purchases by credit card through Verotel's online payment system.

Selected package: credit

Total amount: