Nem támogatott böngészőt használsz, ezért az oldal egyes elemei hibásan működhetnek. Kérjük frissítsd böngésződet, vagy válts egy modern alternatívára.
Nem támogatott böngészőt használsz, ezért az oldal egyes elemei hibásan működhetnek. A mobil oldalunk hamarosan érkezik, addig látogasd az előadókat asztali gépen, laptopon.


Deutsch русский язык English
Last show: 2 days ago
Quality shows since 16th August, 2019

I need you.Folow me.We enjoy.


Age: 44
Hair color: Brown
Sign: Leo
Hair length: Long hair
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Sexual preference: Straight
Height: 5'61" / 170 cm
Favourite position: Anal
Eye color: Blue eyes


My hobby:

I like dancing, walking, nature,moutains

If I'm momentarily not online, then...

I like party,mountains

The best party, I ever attended

greatparty is aways with my friends

My favorite sport


The best book, I ever read

fifty shades of grey

I would love to live in this city


A perfect date would look like this

good diner,great sex

I would love to do this at some point

travel a lot

I would take this items with me to a desert island

my children

A dream partner would look like this

tall, slim, kind, tolerant, hardworking

The thing I like most on me

my eyes

My best characteristics

good, hardworking, tolerant

My favourite music

I like pop,rock

My favourite dish

schnitzel and potato salad

What I like most about sex?


What do I dislike in sex?


What was my hottest experience?

sexx all-night

What do I wish in sex?


What do I like to try?

sex with two men

My favourite sex position


My sexual fantasies

lesbien sex

My most exceptional sex experience

almost every

My most exiting erotic experience

the last one

Payment with credit card


Credit purchases by credit card through Verotel's online payment system.

Selected package: credit

Total amount: