Nem támogatott böngészőt használsz, ezért az oldal egyes elemei hibásan működhetnek. Kérjük frissítsd böngésződet, vagy válts egy modern alternatívára.
Nem támogatott böngészőt használsz, ezért az oldal egyes elemei hibásan működhetnek. A mobil oldalunk hamarosan érkezik, addig látogasd az előadókat asztali gépen, laptopon.


Deutsch English
Last show: today
Quality shows since 26th July, 2019

Life is too short not to have fun.


Age: 43
Hair color: Blonde
Sign: Pisces
Hair length: Short hair
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Sexual preference: Bisexual
Smoking: Not smoking
Height: 5'62" / 172 cm
Favourite position: Anal
Eye color: Blue eyes


My hobby:

Ironing and sex.

If I'm momentarily not online, then...

I am workinhg in my office

The best party, I ever attended

Every party ist great if you like it

My favorite sport

I swim a lot.

The best book, I ever read


I would love to live in this city


A perfect date would look like this

With a nice man and redwine

I would love to do this at some point

I do all the time what i like

I would take this items with me to a desert island

my webcam

A dream partner would look like this

should be nice

The thing I like most on me

My beautiful natural tits.

My best characteristics

have patience

My favourite music


My favourite dish


What I like most about sex?


What do I dislike in sex?


What was my hottest experience?

a threesome with 2 men

What do I wish in sex?

to have enought time

What do I like to try?

Sex with a couple.

My favourite sex position

Definitely Doggy

My sexual fantasies

a lot

My most exceptional sex experience

Sex in the rubber boat on a lake

My most exiting erotic experience

thats not easy

Payment with credit card


Credit purchases by credit card through Verotel's online payment system.

Selected package: credit

Total amount: